Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2022 QUICKVIEW CALENDAR

LEVEL 3 Advanced Courses

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILED MAIN CALENDAR INCLUDING PRICING

Date and Location

Level 3 Advanced Course Schedule 

JUNE 2022

POP: Thurs 16th, Fri 17th, 

SUI:  Thurs 23th, Fri 24th

JUNE 2022

Adv PF: Prolapse & SUI                          LIVE ONLINE  -  AUS Sydney:   8am - 5.30pm

ENROL                                                                                  New Zealand: 10am - 7.30pm 

                         (must enrol in all four days, additional practical on pessary fitting is optional)

JULY 2022

Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th

JULY 2022

Adv PF: R'ship to MS, Exerc. & Sport   LIVE ONLINE - AUS Sydney:   8.30am - 4.30pm

ENROL                                                                                 New Zealand:  10.30am - 6.30pm

AUGUST 2022


Sat 13th, Thurs 18th, Fri 19th

AUGUST 2022


Adv PF: Pain                                          Live Online - AUS Sydney: 8am - 5pm


                          (must enrol for all three days online. Note additional prac with live attendance)

SEPTEMBER 2022

Friday 9th - Sunday 11th 

(for international)

SEPTEMBER 2022

Adv PF: Overactive Bladder                 LIVE ONLINE -  USA west coast: 6am - 2.00pm   

ENROL                                                                               USA east coast:  9am - 5.00pm

                                                                                            UK / IRELAND:   2pm - 10.00pm

OCTOBER  2022

Sat 15th - Sun 16th October

OCT 2022

2022 RESEARCH UPDATE                                      LIVE ONLINE    (Sydney Australia time zone)

OCTOBER 2022

UK: Mon 17th - Thur 20th (6.30-10.30pm)

US: Mon 17th - Thur 20th 

            1.30 - 5.30pm   EAST COAST

            10.30 - 2.30pm  WEST COAST

NZ: Tues 18th - Fri 21st (5.30am - 9.30am)

OCT 2022                           

2022 RESEARCH UPDATE                                      LIVE ONLINE      (see listed times)


Scheduled specifically for international audiences

NOVEMBER 2021

UK / IRELAND TIME ZONE

POP: Mon 14th, Tues 15th March

SUI:  Sat 19th, Sun 20th March



NOV 2022

Adv PF: Prolapse and SUI  THEORY            

                     UK / Ireland:        3.00pm - 11.00pm      

                     USA East Coast: 10.00am - 6pm

                     USA West Coast: 7.00am - 3pm

                                                                          

               PRACS:  UK Tues 22nd - Sat 26th      

                               Ireland: Sun 27th - Mon 28th

                               USA :  Wed 6th and Thurs 7th Dec

FEB 2023

Date TBA 

FEB 2023

Adv PF - Bowel Course                                           LIVE ONLINE